School Staff

19-September-17
School Staff

Staff List 2020/2021

Principal

Mr. Michael Daly

Acting Deputy Principal

Ms. Karina O'Connor

School Secretary

Ms. Maura Quinn

Caretaker

Mr. Vincent Murphy

3rd Class Teachers

Third Class Teacher Email Address
Room 5 Ms. Tegan Dunlea tegandunlea@saintmarks.ie
Room 6 Ms. Clare Carroll clarecarroll@saintmarks.ie
Room 7 Ms. Ellen O'Leary ellenoleary@saintmarks.ie
Room 8 Ms. Lauren O'Meara laurenomeara@saintmarks.ie

4th Class Teachers

Fourth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 1 Ms. Marguerite Cronin margueritecronin@saintmarks.ie
Room 2 Ms. Saoirse Dowling saoirsedowling@saintmarks.ie
Room 3 Ms. Nicola Butler nicolabutler@saintmarks.ie
Room 9 Ms. Meadbh MsHugh meadbhmchugh@saintmarks.ie
Room 11 Ms. Aoife O'Connor aoifeoconnor@saintmarks.ie
Room 12 Ms Laura Devaney lauradevaney@saintmarks.ie

5th Class Teachers

Fifth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 20 Ms. Lynne Mc Evoy lynnemcevoy@saintmarks.ie
Room 21 Mr. Denis Hegarty denishegarty@saintmarks.ie
Room 22 Ms. Laura Duggan lauraduggan@saintmarks.ie
Room 23 Ms. Triona Long trionalong@saintmarks.ie
Room 24 Ms. Eimear Mc Donald eimearmcdonald@saintmarks.ie

6th Class Teachers

Sixth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 13 Mr. Sean Daly seandaly@saintmarks.ie
Room 16 Ms. Fiona Higgins fionahiggins@saintmarks.ie
Room 17 Ms. Fiona Gargan fionagargan@saintmarks.ie
Room 18 Ms. Laura Tyrrell lauratyrrell@saintmarks.ie
Room 19 Ms. Cliona Killilea clionakillilea@saintmarks.ie

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Anne Blacoe anneblacoe@saintmarks.ie Ms. Niamh Murray niamhmurray@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Deirdre Lavelle deirdrelavelle@saintmarks.ie Ms. Aoife O' Connor aoifeoconnor@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Eileen McHugh eileenmchugh@saintmarks.ie Ms. Méadhbh McHugh meadhbhmchugh@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Louise Daly louisedaly@saintmarks.ie Ms. Chloe Kissane chloekissane@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Claire McCarthy clairemccarthy@saintmarks.ie Ms. Sorcha Martin sorchamartin@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Niamh Nestor niamhnestor@saintmarks.ie Ms. Christine Wyer christinewyer@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Aoife Hornibrook aoifehornibrook@saintmarks.ie Mr. Aidan Faughey aidanfaughey@saintmarks.ie
Mr. Jimmy Barker jimmybarker@saintmarks.ie Mr. Paul O' Connor pauloconnor@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Niamh Fowler niamhfowler@saintmarks.ie Ms. Orla Murphy orlamurphy@saintmarks.ie

Special Needs Assistants

Ms. Elaine Harper Ms. Sinéad Whelan
Ms. Lynda Richardson Ms. Jessica Malone
Ms. Mary Shaw Ms. Sarah O' Leary
Ms. Anne Marie O' Dwyer Ms. Audrey O' Toole
Ms. Aisling Bolster Ms. Aislinn O' Toole

Enquire
Contact
St. Mark's S.N.S.
Maplewood Road
Springfield
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland


01 451 3138

Location
© 2021 St. Mark's Senior National School