School Staff

19-September-17
School Staff

Staff List 2020/2021

Acting Principal

Ms. Karina O' Connor

Acting Deputy Principal

Mr. Martin Durkin

School Secretary

Ms. Maura Quinn

Caretaker

Mr. Vincent Murphy

3rd Class Teachers

Third Class Teacher Email Address
Room 1 Ms. Aisling Dunne aislingdunne@saintmarks.ie
Room2 Ms. Clare Carroll clarecarroll@saintmarks.ie
Room 3 Ms. Saoirse Dowling saoirsedowling@saintmarks.ie
Room 5 Ms. Fiona Gargan fionagargan@saintmarks.ie
Room 8 Mr. Michael O'Shea michaeloshea@saintmarks.ie

4th Class Teachers

Fourth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 6 Ms. Lisa Connors lisaconnors@saintmarks.ie
Room 7 Ms. Tríona Long trionalong@saintmarks.ie
Room 9 Ms. Fiona Higgins fionahiggins@saintmarks.ie
Room 11 Ms. Ruth Somers ruthsomers@saintmarks.ie
Room 12 Ms. Ellen O' Leary ellenoleary@saintmarks.ie

5th Class Teachers

Fifth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 20 Mr. Sean Daly seandaly@saintmarks.ie
Room 21 Ms. Amy Coughlan amycoughlan@saintmarks.ie
Room 22 Ms. Clíona Killilea clionakillilea@saintmarks.ie
Room 23 Ms. Lynne McEvoy lynnemcevoy@saintmarks.ie
Room 24 Ms. Eva McNally evamcnally@saintmarks.ie

6th Class Teachers

Sixth Class Teacher Email Address
Room 13 Ms. Laura Devaney lauradevaney@saintmarks.ie
Room 16 Ms. Maeve Cashin maevecashin@saintmarks.ie
Room 17 Ms. Nicola Butler nicolabutler@saintmarks.ie
Room 18 Mr. Denis Hegarty denishegarty@saintmarks.ie
Room 19 Ms. Laura Duggan lauraduggan@saintmarks.ie

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Anne Blacoe anneblacoe@saintmarks.ie Ms. Niamh Murray niamhmurray@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Deirdre Lavelle deirdrelavelle@saintmarks.ie Ms. Aoife O' Connor aoifeoconnor@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Eileen McHugh eileenmchugh@saintmarks.ie Ms. Méadhbh McHugh meadhbhmchugh@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Louise Daly louisedaly@saintmarks.ie Ms. Chloe Kissane chloekissane@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Claire McCarthy clairemccarthy@saintmarks.ie Ms. Sorcha Martin sorchamartin@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Niamh Nestor niamhnestor@saintmarks.ie Ms. Christine Wyer christinewyer@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Aoife Hornibrook aoifehornibrook@saintmarks.ie Mr. Aidan Faughey aidanfaughey@saintmarks.ie
Mr. Jimmy Barker jimmybarker@saintmarks.ie Mr. Paul O' Connor pauloconnor@saintmarks.ie
Ms. Niamh Fowler niamhfowler@saintmarks.ie Ms. Orla Murphy orlamurphy@saintmarks.ie

Special Needs Assistants

Ms. Elaine Harper Ms. Sinéad Whelan
Ms. Lynda Richardson Ms. Jessica Malone
Ms. Mary Shaw Ms. Sarah O' Leary
Ms. Anne Marie O' Dwyer Ms. Audrey O' Toole
Ms. Aisling Bolster Ms. Aislinn O' Toole

Enquire
Contact
St. Mark's S.N.S.
Maplewood Road
Springfield
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland


01 451 3138

Location
© 2021 St. Mark's Senior National School